Dean's office

Welcome to the Dean's office

The Dean's Office consists of five offices, namely the office for student affairs , office for academic administration, office for finances and conrtolling, the office for academic appointments and the office for research and development.

For your different concerns, the employees are at your disposal. Please note the different locations, the presences and opening hours.